Nannies > California > Granada Hills
Michelle A. - Seeking Work in Granada Hills
Michelle A. - Seeking Work in Granada Hills

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Granada Hills, CA 91344

11.33
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
< 1 yr experience
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 47

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I love to be with kids and watch them grow smart and strong. I love to take kids outdoors to learn things about nature. I am not big on TV. I like to teach kids how to cook/bake. I also make kids help clean up after they play. I make working fun! I come from a huge family that has so much love! I dont just want to work for "A" family I am looking for a family that has love. Not a family that cant wait to run out the door when I get there, but a family that cant wait to see their kids after work.


My past childcare experience I have a few letters of recommendation. I love teaching kids all sorts of things, from nature walks, cooking, baking, cleaning up, or just hearing differnt sounds outside. Everything I do is all about learning. No matter the age of a person, we always learn new things. There is no better joy to me then to see and hear laughter! Thats what makes my day, and I make others want to laugh also.


Additional comments I am currently a Nanny to a 1 year old and not looking for weekday hours.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American