Nannies > Michigan > Grand Blanc
Diane M. - Seeking Work in Grand Blanc
Diane M. - Seeking Work in Grand Blanc

Diane a Nanny for Hire in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 4 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MI


I’m a nanny because I like working with children.


My past childcare experience I have worked for the past 7 years at xx School for the xx Full-time as a Teacher's Aide. This position requires that I be responsible for the children throughout a majority of the school day including recess activities, lunch time, elective classes, and one-on-one activity during class time. I monitor what the children are eating, their behavior with one another throughout the day, and help bring a specific focus to their studies. Throughout my experiences I have worked with not only hearing impaired children but also a variety of other special needs including autism, OCD, cerebral palsy, and children without the working use of their limbs. I have been responsible for making sure medications have been administered throughout the day and been responsible for children that needed meals with a specific diet plan due to medical reasons. During this experience I also served several months as the Art Aide which means I have experience setting up arts and crafts projects for just about any age and also have a talent for arts and creativity myself.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages ASL Sign Language, English

Nationality American