Peyton, a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49503

start: Oct 11, 2016
< 1 yr experience
Special needs
Driver’s License

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 9 years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MI

I’m a nanny because I am a nanny and want to start nannying again because I love taking care of people. I am a very caring, loving, reliable, fun, active, and family oriented person. I just love kids and being able to help their parents out. I have been taking care of people since I was 14 and I am now almost 21. It is something I was put on this earth to do. I am going to school to become an Occupational Therapist Assistant. I would be an amazing person to help take care of your kids.

My past childcare experience I started babysitting when I was 14 years old for my neighbors when they went out on dates. Theirs kids were ages 3 to 10. When I was 15 and 16 I babysat for my friends sisters new born while she went to work or needed a night out. When I was 17 until now I took care of three kids under the age of 5(weekly). In the summer (full time) I watched two boys ages 7 and 13 and their four pets while their parents were working. I would also house-sit for them.

Additional comments I am CPR First Aid Certified. I had to pass CPR my Senior year of High School. I also took a full semester in college that I had to take because I am going to become an OTA.

Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Babysitters near Grand Rapids