Nannies > Minnesota > Grant
Anna S. - Seeking Work in Grant
Anna S. - Seeking Work in Grant

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Grant, MN 55115

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 6 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MN


I’m a nanny because I love children and kids love me i am a very caring person i just love it!


My past childcare experience My name is Anna ; I am 27 years old I have been a teacher’s aide for 6 years while in high school and college. I attended Concordia University Saint Paul i graduated with my bachelors Degree in early childhood education . I majored in their brith-3grade. I have always loved kids, I grew up with 8 brothers and sisters and I think my parents have been such a great support and showed me what a big family is all about and I took my experiences to work and have accomplished me to be a FUN Responsible hard worker. I enjoy being active, outdoors being social, laughing and just being easy going. I am currently a toodler teacher in St. Louis park I am looking for some extra hours! I have my own car, no smoking, love pets, dependable and very flexible! I hope we can get together so I can tell you more these are just some things! I also have my CPR/FIRST AIDE Certification I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you Anna


Additional comments I have my CPR/First Aide certification


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality Other