Allison P. - Seeking Work in Granville
Allison P. - Seeking Work in Granville

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Granville, MA 01034

22.85
start: Dec 1, 2015
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 8 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CT,MA


I’m a nanny because I would love to become a nanny because I am a very neat and organized person. I enjoy helping families out because I know things can get hectic with children and trying to keep the household running smoothly while working another job. I love children and the unique way they look at life. I enjoy keeping things orderly and clean, while leaving time to have fun with the children. I have had experience with special needs children also. I may not have the most experience, but I am very capable of taking care of children and would love more opportunities to do so.


My past childcare experience I have babysat and house sat for about 10 different families since I was 12. I was a nanny for a family with 3 boys (4 year old twins and their 6 year old brother) I have taken a first aid course and have been cpr certified and if needed, I will renew that. I have nieces and nephews that I have taken care of since they were infants. My boyfriend has two children who are with us half of the time. I love children and have been a girl scout and camp counselor, one of the camps being sleep away. I have taught a kindergarten ccd class at my church. I have also taught arts and crafts classes at my old job at Michaels Arts and Crafts. I get along with most people and have a happy disposition on life.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American