Nannies > Texas > Grapevine
Lady D. - Seeking Work in Grapevine
Lady D. - Seeking Work in Grapevine

Lady a Nanny for Hire in Grapevine, TX 76051

8.57
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states GA,HI,VT,AB,BC


I’m a nanny because I am preparing to Au Pair overseas and becoming a nanny in the United States first will provide me with the professional experience I need to succeed overseas. I enjoy new experiences and believe a nanny position will provide life skills that I will be hard-pressed to find anywhere else. I look forward to providing excellent care to my chosen family while learning lessons that will help me in the the future.


My past childcare experience I have cared for my younger siblings while my mother attended college. During this time, I learned how to prepare full meals, clean the house and make sure my siblings were taken care of. In addition, I have held numerous babysitting jobs over the years that allowed me the opportunity to care of children and provide them a safe and fun environment.


Additional comments I am licensed in CPR and have three years as a lifeguard at a high volume water park. In addition, I was a member of my high school's Water Polo team for three years and the swim team for two.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American