Nannies > New Jersey > Greenbrook
Alyssa  S. - Seeking Work in Greenbrook
Alyssa  S. - Seeking Work in Greenbrook

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Greenbrook, NJ 07076

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I would like to nanny for the summer time and part time throughout the year. I enjoy working with children and having a positive influence on them. I find lots of joy and humor in spending time with children and I hope to start a family of my own one day! :)


My past childcare experience I have been in the childcare/education business for years. I am a caring and understanding kindergarten teacher with the experience, enthusiasm and sensitivity towards children's’ needs and circumstances to be considered for such a position. In addition, I have nannied all throughout my college career and have had nothing but positive experiences! I not only offer childcare, but tutoring, extracurricular activities and arts and crafts. I am a certified teacher and have been formally teaching for 8 years. I am a very patient, genuine and creative individual who enjoys working with children. My past childcare experiences involve driving children to sports activities, preparing meals, assisting with homework, providing arts and crafts, helping with baths, and evening routines. I cleaned the house, organized, and overall helped out with whatever needed to be done.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American