Nannies > California > Greenfield
Esmeralda M. - Seeking Work in Greenfield
Esmeralda M. - Seeking Work in Greenfield

Esmeralda a Nanny for Hire in Greenfield, CA 93927

11.66
live-out
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 6 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration No Preference, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I wanna become a Nanny again because I really love kids their so fun and it keeps a job interesting better that working with my brother in the fields l. This job would be good for this summer because I don't have much going on till next year and would keep me busy.


My past childcare experience Well I started out with my neighbors they had two kids ages 4(boy) and 8(girl) they were really good kids I really enjoyed being with them. I would take care of them at night while there parents went out for for meetings or dinners. I also took care of them wen I got home from school so I would help out Emily (the 8 year old) with her homework and I tough Kevin (the 4 year old) his numbers and alphabet they were really smart children I loved them very much. Well I also took care of my siblings but there older now and my mom stays home now. I have more experience but I don't have enough room to write it all but the kids at the beginning I took care of them for 3 years till they had to move because of their jobs but I really miss them.


Additional comments I really need a job and I don't charge much I just need good kids to take care of and That's all I ask for.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English, French, Spanish

Nationality Mexican