Ali  S. - Seeking Work in Greenfield
Ali  S. - Seeking Work in Greenfield

Ali , a Nanny for Hire in Greenfield, WI 53228

22.85
start: Sep 1, 2010
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-in
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 6 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states WI


I’m a nanny because I love spending time with kids. Being able to watch them grow and learn and know I was a part of something great.


My past childcare experience Hi, my name is Ali, I am 25 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a professional nanny in Milwaukee and Minneapolis for the past 6 years and I am looking for a full or part time position starting ASAP. I currently live in Greenfield, WI. A little bit about me: I was a full-time nanny for family with four kids (12, 10, 8, 6) and a nanny for family with three boys (10,6,4). I was with this family for five years and absolutely love what I am doing. I have several years of experience with different age groups and have excellent references that can be given. I have cared for teenagers, as well as toddlers and for a premature baby. I am a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I am also a animal lover and would not mind being around animals. I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon and I wish you the best of luck with your search!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Nannies near Greenfield

Elizabeth P. - Seeking Work in Greenfield
Elizabeth P.
Greenfield$22.85/hr  |  < 1 yr experience
I am a 29-year-old nanny looking for a new part or full-time position beginning mid-January (there's flexibility with the start date). I was a nanny for my most recent family from October 2010 to September 2014, but all three children are now in school full-time. I have my Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education and have been working professionally with children for 10 years now. In that time, I have been a nanny, babysitter, and worked in daycare centers and in schools. I am extremely organized and a great multitasker, but still a laid-back person. I am dependable and always on time. I have a reliable vehicle and clean driving record. Our first child (a baby girl) was born September 15th and ideally I'd like to find a position I could bring our child to, although this is not a necessity. Due to my husband's rotating work schedule, our child more than likely would stay home with him one or two days a week, but probably more as he works odd shifts as a 911 dispatcher. As for tasks around the house besides childcare, I am willing to do the child(ren)'s laundry, washing dishes/bottles, and picking up. Other household duties could be discussed in an interview. Here's what I'm looking for in a nanny position: * 20 - 40 hours a week - Flexible on how the schedule works (i. e. five eight hour days, four 10's, three 12's); * Salary is negotiable based on what exactly you're looking for. Feel free to contact me with any questions! I have my resume, references, and letters of recommendation available upon request.