Nannies > North Carolina > Greensboro
Kierra L. - Seeking Work in Greensboro
Kierra L. - Seeking Work in Greensboro

Kierra a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27403

8.19
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because I've gone through a difficult time trying to decide what I wanted to get my degree in. I dabbled in a few majors that I thought would pay well or were higly-esteemed and was never happy. I would always look forward to getting out of class and going home to my family on weekends and see my little brothers and all of my family. I am also the type of person who wants a huge family with lots of kids and I've always loved babies and in helping my mother take care of babies since a very young age, I have grown to feel very at home in doing it. It's what I intend to dedicate my career to (Early Childhood Education program is where I ended up at UNCG, by the way!) and also my life to my own family one day.


My past childcare experience My mother did Childcare while I was growing up so I've been around many children for all of my life. I am also the oldest of 4, and have been babysitting since I was 13, first my siblings, and then family friends, etc.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American