Nannies > North Carolina > Greenville
Dorine L. - Seeking Work in Greenville
Dorine L. - Seeking Work in Greenville

Dorine a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, NC 27834

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 58

Experience 4 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AZ,AR,CA,CO,FL,HI,KY,MD,MO,VA,DC,WV,AB,BC,MB,NB,NL,NS,NT,NU,ON,PE,QC,SK,YT


I’m a nanny because I love being with children, I love playing with them, helping to achieve their goals. Showing them how to be responsible, such as picking up after themselves. Creative is a big thing in my life, not that I am a good artist, or a great actor, but I love doing arts and crafts with children.


My past childcare experience I had worked in a day care center for three year in the early eighties. Nanny for four different families in the early nineties , and I did a lot of babysitting for different church groups, friends and families. I start off when I was twelve ,helping out in the church nurseries and stop when I was in my thirties. From the time I had started watching children to the time I had my own, which they are all grown, (15, 16, 21) I probably taken care of over a hundred children in my life time. This includes babysitting, day care, and nanny.


Additional comments So, I decided to take a break back in the 90's get married, have children, make a career change(bad moved) Now I am ready to come back. This is where I want to be, and I truly want to be doing.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages ASL Sign Language, English

Nationality American