Nannies > North Carolina > Greenville
Michelle C. - Seeking Work in Greenville
Michelle C. - Seeking Work in Greenville

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, NC 27858

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 4 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because I am interested in working with children as my career progresses so it would be so beneficial to spend time interacting with a family. I truly enjoy spending time with infants and young children.


My past childcare experience From [phone number hidden], I volunteered at a foster home for medically needy children. I assisted the foster parent with all aspects of child care for her special needs and regular children. This included special feedings (G tube-feedings), preparing bottles and meals, changing diapers, bathing and clothing children, assistance with mobility equipment (supine standers, wheelchairs, etc.), light housework, and educational activities. I've also had several years of babysitting experience, and have been a contracted tutor xx since 2012 so I have worked with children ranging from ages 3-22. I was also a cheerleading coach for three years, which entailed mentoring young girls and preparing them for state competitions. During my final year as a coach, I was offered the position of assistant commissioner, allowing me to work hands-on with all of the age groups and take on an administrative role in the league. I am very comfortable with young children, and I am always up for anything new.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American