Nannies > South Carolina > Greenville
Lori W. - Seeking Work in Greenville
Lori W. - Seeking Work in Greenville

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, SC 29605

8.26
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL,GA,NC,SC


I’m a nanny because I want to provide a family with some extra support that may be needed or wanted.


My past childcare experience I have cared for children over a span of years. I mostly babysit while in college but I love children so much that I am willing to work part-time with them. I currently work full-time at a pediatricians office. I graduated with a Minor in Education from Clemson University. I love caring for children. I also worked as the child care provider at Gold's Gym while attending Clemson. I worked 6 days a week and would watch up to 20 children at a time. Ages ranged from infant to 10 years old. I was always able to handle each child individually while maintaining a safe and fun nursery stay. I have also baby sat steadily for two families. Both had two children and each were under the age of 5. The families that I babysat for asked me to babysit after I left the Gold's Gym job. They were amazed at how I managed that many children. To me, it was fun. Sometimes, challenging but mostly fun. It was a learning experience and I loved getting to know each and every one of them. I've also worked with special needs children while in high school and during my full-time job in Clemson as an assistant property manager. I am very patient and comfortable in any situation and confident that the children will be too. I am able to not only have fun but to provide a learning experience as well. I am able to use what I learned while gaining my minor in education. Children take to me easily as well as, I to them. :)


Additional comments I am willing to travel as a nanny as well.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American