Nannies > Indiana > Greenwood
Leah M. - Seeking Work in Greenwood
Leah M. - Seeking Work in Greenwood

Leah a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood, IN 46142

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 1 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IN


I’m a nanny because I absolutely adore children. Since becoming a stepmom 6 years ago and now having 2 of my own, I want to be able to do anything and everything I can to provide for them! I currently stay home with my twin daughters during the day when I am not working. I would love to work for a great family part time in the evenenings and on the weekends so I can save money to provide life experiences/travel for my children I would like them to have!


My past childcare experience I was only a nanny for a year for a little girl and I absolutely loved it! I am also a mother of 2.5 yr old twin girls and a step mom to a wonderful 6 yr old boy. My children are my world! We spend our days singing, dancing, learning, making art work, cooking, and doing things like going to the library or the zoo. I feel it is very important for children to be well rounded and the people who know their children BEST are the parents! I would love the opportunity to help take care of your children and make sure that I am helping them to grow and learn the way you are striving to do in your time with them!


Additional comments I am very flexible. I will not go off track from a parents wishes in how they ask their child be cared for. I know how hard it is to get children on a schedule and to keep them on it and how frustrating it can be when you have someone come in and throw everything you have worked so hard to accompish out the window! I am here to help YOU and to make YOUR life easier and most importantly care for the sweet children.


Level of education Other

Languages English

Nationality American