Naudia T. - Seeking Work in Grove City
Naudia T. - Seeking Work in Grove City

Naudia a Nanny for Hire in Grove City, OH 43123

17.14
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-in
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 5 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I love children and enjoy caring for them. I like to make sure the children understand the instructions for their homework before beginning, and I never tell them the answer, instead, I ask questions that they can answer to help them find the correct answer or response to their homework. I also like to try and find new ways of helping them learn, or work out problems (especially with math, I tutored for awhile when I was in HighSchool)


My past childcare experience 4+ years of babysitting on a regular basis for numerous families with children of all ages and family sizes up to 3 children


Additional comments I feel like I've done a good job, when at the end of the day, the house is clean, and I have helped someone do something, that they could've done on their own, but went smoother because I was there to help. I listen, and I pay attention. I am very observant to the needs of others around me, and many times, I will have a pen in hand, before you utter the words that you need one. I am very big on manners, please and thank you, and table etiquette. I have no pets, but I love dogs. I find some cats loveable, but I am mildly allergic, but as long as the cat isn't on my bed then I'm fine.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American