Nannies > New Jersey > Hamilton
Michaela T. - Seeking Work in Hamilton
Michaela T. - Seeking Work in Hamilton

Michaela a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, NJ 08610

driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 40

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ,PA

I’m a nanny because Simply because I love being around children. The responsibility is great and I love being a friend, a teacher, a mommy helper, a nurse, a tutor, and overall helping children develop mentally and physically, establish healthy habits, while becoming kind, loving, understanding, young adults.

My past childcare experience I love Kids! I love kids so much so, I made it my professional goal to take care of them. I have a vast experience working with kids, new born to 12, 13 years old. I love babies, and I have been lucky enough to have babies with several families. I built my experience in infant and baby care over the years, more specifically multiple babies. I had twins and triplets in my care, and although was hectic at times, I absolutely loved the challenge. I'm comfortable with children all ages, and my positions so far were to care for the kids primarily, and do other chores related but not limited to the kids like laundry for the children or whole family, cleaning up kids rooms, homework help, cooking, organizing and cleaning up the toys or arts and craft supplies at the end of our day, tidy up common areas in the house, keeping kitchen clean, putting dishes away, pet care, etc. I have worked as a full time, permanent nanny with all my families, and now that my commitment with my current family approaches the end, as my twin girls will be enrolled in day care, I'm looking for my next great family. If you are looking for an experienced nanny, one that doesn't need to be micromanaged, a nanny that is comfortable driving kids to where they need to be as well as parks, library, shopping, movies, etc, a nanny that will become part of your family, please stop by and send me a message and I would love to talk to you! Thank you for your time and I am looking forward to hear from you!

Additional comments I have an experience of 20 years working as a nanny, I am most comfortable with families in need of a nanny that is somewhat independent and encouraged to build a relationship with the kids at her own pace.

Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Romanian, Spanish

Nationality American