Jitlada M. - Seeking Work in Hampton
Jitlada M. - Seeking Work in Hampton

Jitlada a Nanny for Hire in Hampton, NH 03842

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 4 years nanny 1 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states ME,MA,NH


I’m a nanny because I love the children and I would love to taking care and spend time with them.


My past childcare experience I was an aupair that worked full time and was a live in with the family for 2 years. I taught the children how to speak basic Thai as a second language. I began taking care of the boys when they were 3 and 2 months old. I oversaw the preparation of healthy meals/snacks, personal hygiene,dressing,taking them to and from school,assisting with homework,planning activities,increased the children's self esteem,prepare formula,changed diapers for infants,and observed children's behavior during meals and rest periods to ensure proper etiquette and habits. I provided and created children's activities such a games, crafts,reading and outings to promote fun,learning and exercise for a healthy lifestyle. After I finished the aspire' s program I became a nanny/ baby sister to taking care of 3months girl until she turn 3years and 3monyhs boy until he's turn 5months old.


Level of education College Degree

Languages Thai

Nationality Thai