Janie C. - Seeking Work in Hanson
Janie C. - Seeking Work in Hanson

Janie a Nanny for Hire in Hanson, MA 02341

12.32
start: Mar 7, 2014
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 67

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because I have a plethora of experience with children and always do something part time. Being a Real Estate Broker on the south shore for 30+ years, I have some availability. I have taken the post partum doula course. I have cared for many children over the past 40 years and find my peace there. I would ideally enjoy a a part time position with infants /small children and believe I will be an asset to any family. Or, I would be happy taking care of and nurturing your parents. My references are excellent, I am CPR/first aid trained and am also a former respiratory technician. My CORI is clean and recent.


My past childcare experience My own children and I have cared for many children over the past 40+ years. I have completed the post partum doula course and have references available and a clean CORI. My preference is newborn to age 8. I am interested in part time availability and am able to work evenings, late afternoons or overnights. I am a CPR/first aid Instructor. Also, I am a former pediatric Respiratory Technician. Recently I spent almost a year with a family(mine) of 5 children, including a set of twins. My love of children is inherent and I am caring, capable and able to keep children focused and happy.


Additional comments I can be very flexible for the right situation, for either infants and children or elder care.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American