Nannies > Michigan > Harrison Township
Geovanna M. - Seeking Work in Harrison Township
Geovanna M. - Seeking Work in Harrison Township

Geovanna a Nanny for Hire in Harrison Township, MI 48045

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 3 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MI


I’m a nanny because I've been working as a child care provider in Michigan since January. I love working with children. Their inquisitive attitudes and loads of energy make them a joy to be around.


My past childcare experience I've been living in Michigan since January this year and working for a family with 2 kids. I also have more than 5 years of babysitting in Brazil with different families.


Additional comments I am responsible and dependable, but also fun and energetic. I’m 26 years old and originally from Curitiba, Brazil. I studied communication in Brazil and photography at Macomb Community College. With me, your children will have fun playing and learning, rather than just sitting in front of a television set. I drive since I was 18 and feel very comfortable to drive in any kind of weather. I have experience with toddlers to young teens. My hobbies include gym, traveling, reading and photography.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Portuguese

Nationality Brazilian