Nannies > Michigan > Hartland
Kelli T. - Seeking Work in Hartland
Kelli T. - Seeking Work in Hartland

Kelli a Nanny for Hire in Hartland, MI 48353

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 3 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MI


I’m a nanny because I love children. They are so much fun to be around and it is the best job in the world to teach them new things and make them smile every day. My goal is to go to school to open my own daycare. I already have a business and child development class under my belt.


My past childcare experience I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old for family and friends of family. I have worked in 2 daycares. The first daycare was where I was a lead teacher in the preschool room and subbed in the infant/todder room. I worked there for 7 months until the owner decided to downsize to her home. The second daycare was and Preschool. I worked there for 5 months as a lead teacher in the infant/toddler room. I left there because I moved too far away and couldnt afford to drive back and forth every day. I was a nanny for 2 children ages 2years, and 3 months for a little over a year until the mother wanted the children to go to a daycare for more interaction with other children. I still babysit for them occasionally. I am cpr and first sid certified as well.


Additional comments I have a 6 year old son and an 18 month old daughter, so I am very comfortable with all ages.


Level of education Other

Languages English

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.