Nannies > California > Haywad
Sisay M. - Seeking Work in Haywad
Sisay M. - Seeking Work in Haywad

Sisay a Nanny for Hire in Haywad, CA 94541

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 54

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA,FL,GA,NV,NH,NJ,NY,RI,TX,VA,WA,DC,WV,BC,ON,QC


I’m a nanny because I love been a nanny. It's the job makes me happy. I graduate from colege as a surgical Tec, and work on medical fild since 2003 as my children grow they need more fund to graduate from colege, and they are not qualified for financial aid. To help them financials I had to change my careaer and it has to be things I ove to do, which is taking care of the angeles. It makes me happy to see the first day eating, try to say mom or papa, croling to stand up or waking or to see them when triyng to respond to others. Those moments they give me more love and apericiaton. Time goes fast and they grew...and first day dacare, elementery etc..... It is just something I love to do and I am gifted to do it.


My past childcare experience As a single mother I have raise my own children with dignity, love, knowledge,manner... they graduate from high school with high standard GPA and continue higer education. I have work As a nany Santa Monica, CA For xx family four , Michele xx Two years old, Gregori xx, Four Mo, old. I have been travling with the family and provid every aspect of my knowlege Etc... The family loves me and thank me for every thing I have done. I have work for Mr. and miss xx family Beverly Hill, CA taking care of new born son until two years old. The family was pleased to have me as a nanny. I had work for Mr. and Miss xx Beverly Hill, CA to taking care of Baby xx from 0 age to 3 years old. The family was apriciated and all the time happy with me. For all the abve I do have a refernce document.


Additional comments I am the best on child care, coking cleaning and patern designing drafting and sewing.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American