Lauren, a Nanny for Hire in Heath, TX 75032

start: Mar 2, 2016
< 1 yr experience
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AL,TX

I’m a nanny because There is nothing more rewarding then the special bond of friendship and love you form with a child while teaching them new words, watching movies, being silly together, playtime outside, reading stories, introducing new foods, etc. Just all around getting to see them grow is AWESOME!! I am in hopes of finding someone or a family to help long term.

My past childcare experience Smart, Outgoing, Trustworthy, Fun, Dependable, Loving, Attentive, Down to Earth, Happy, Understanding, Patience, Good Communication Skills & Common Sense are just a few words that 100% are instilled in me. I have worked with children ages infant-teen with previous experience as a teacher in day cares and a lot of private babysitting. I have a wonderful Mom and Dad who I am very close to that raised me with manners, respect, the importance of teaching me responsibility but most importantly loving me unconditionally and being there for me. I have 2 sets of twin nephews the first set 7 and the second set 6 who I have watched and cared for on numerous occasions. Most people say, "Wow I don't know how you do it." I admit it can at times be a challenge watching the 4 of them but nothing I can't handle and wouldn't change it for the world!

Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American

Babysitters near Heath