Nannies > Michigan > Hemlock
Kassi G. - Seeking Work in Hemlock
Kassi G. - Seeking Work in Hemlock

Kassi a Nanny for Hire in Hemlock, MI 48626

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states AZ,CA,CO,FL,HI,IL,ME,MA,MI,NC,OR,SC,TN,WA,DC


I’m a nanny because I love children.


My past childcare experience I'm 24 and a college graduate. I have a Bachelor's degree in Accounting from a university in Midland, MI. I am from a small town in Michigan. I have previously worked as a live-in nanny in Hawaii and California and am currently working as a live-in nanny to newborn twins here in Durham, North Carolina. I am CPR certified and know basic first aid skills (I am willing to become certified in first aid if need be). I began working with children at age 13 when I assisted in a family friend's daycare. I have nannied for 7 sets of twins from ages newborn to 5 years. I adore working with children. I am a very outgoing, charismatic and caring person. I believe if you are happy doing your job, you will be even better at it and nothing makes me happier than working with children. I am comfortable with doing household duties, such as cleaning, running kids to and from activities, helping with homework, potty training toddlers, meal preparation, laundry, etc. I love working with the children as a nanny, but I also have a business degree so I am detail oriented and great at helping a household run efficiently.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American