Eliane S. - Seeking Work in Hillsborough
Eliane S. - Seeking Work in Hillsborough

Eliane, a Nanny for Hire in Hillsborough, NJ 08844

22.85
start: Jan 1, 1970
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-out
Driver’s License
Has car
English

Gender Female

Age 38

Experience 10+ years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I want to be a nanny because I love children.


My past childcare experience I'm 27 years old from Sao Paulo. After I finished my studies, I came to the US to improve my english and since then I have been working first as an au-pair, living with the family, and currently as a nanny on a hourly basis. During the two and 1/2 years in the US I have been taking care of children between 3 months and 15 years, so I have a lot of experience. I love children and intend to study children pedagogics in Sweden. Currently I'm working for two families, one with one 6 month old baby and a 2 years old boy and the other family has one 2 and one 4 years old boys. If you are interessted I can send you reference letters or if you prefer to talk to the families directly I'm sure I can arrange a call between you. I will be arriving to Stockholm in the end of August. As already mentioned I intend to apply for a masters program in Stockholm next semester, but right now I'm just accompaning my boyfriend, who got admission from KTH and will be starting his masters there on the 18.08. It looks like I will be applying for a masters program for the fall semester in 1 year, thus August.2009 and I'm positive that my schedule will still be flexible enough for the job. Although it is a full-time study, I only have a couple lectures a week and I'm willing to adjust accordingly depending on your needs! I've never been to Europe or Sweden before, but my boyfriend has been everywhere and showed me a lot of pictures. He is born in Bulgaria but his parents are from Austria and Ireland ... then he grew up in Belgium and graduated his bachelor in Germany, befor he came to the US to work for Siemens Corporate Research in Pinceton. :) Sorry, but I love to tell this story. Anyway, he also showed me pictures from Sweden. So now I really can't wait for August to come :). I'm just a little bit concerned about the climate, but he sais it's not so bad as one might expect at this latitude :).


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Portuguese

Nationality Brazilian