Nannies > Illinois > Hoffman Estates
Faith S. - Seeking Work in Hoffman Estates
Faith S. - Seeking Work in Hoffman Estates

Faith a Nanny for Hire in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 2 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IL


I’m a nanny because I am passionate about child development and nurturing. I love being with children playing, working hard, learning, or exploring. I love doing these things myself so it is rewarding and comes naturally to me. I one day plan to go on to graduate school and become a family and child therapist but I am taking at least one year off getting married in April and my husband to be will be accepting a job with xx starting July 2015.


My past childcare experience I am a cum laude graduate from Brigham Young University in Provo, Utah with a degree in Child Development. I grew up in a community filled with many families and children of all different ages. I started babysitting when I was 11 years old for families with up to 5 kids (from newborns to 13 year olds). I have also cared for a child with downsyndrome, and for my 2 elderly grandparents. I nannied for my sister's children for 2 years in college when they were between the ages of 1 and 5. Also as the youngest of 4 children in my family I have had many opportunities caring for all of my nieces and nephews!


Additional comments Feel free to contact me by e-mail, phone, or social media to get to know me better! I would love to get to know more about you and your family as well.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Korean

Nationality American