Nannies > Florida > Holiday
Dolores P. - Seeking Work in Holiday
Dolores P. - Seeking Work in Holiday

Dolores a Nanny for Hire in Holiday, FL 34690

driver’s license
infant care
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 55

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states FL

I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because I love children. I have raised 2 of my own. I like to teach them and know that they understand what I teach them so they can remember things and use them as tools as they grow.

My past childcare experience Application Hi my name is Dolores! I am very interested in your add. I am 51 and I live in Holiday. I also have my own transportation, am flexible and very honest, trusting, caring, kind , and loving lady. Have raised 2 kids on my own so I know all about the care of infants to adult hood. My kids are both grown and have lives of their own. I would like to continue my babysitting job since I have a lot of time on my hands. I also love pets! Have two of my own. My qualifications include; a high school graduate, I have my associates degree in healthcare for infant to adult care. Am also a certified nursing assistant. Have had 10 years and plus experience. My experience include; live in nanny/ babysitter for single parent. Started when he was an infant and left when he turned 8 only because they moved out of states. My duties included; infant care; washing and sterilizing bottles, making formula, fixing bottles, feeding, bathing, changing diapers, keeping baby clean at all times, story time, play time, nap time and snack in between,. Of course as child grows duties were added. Duties around house included; light house keeping, vaccuming, dishes, laundry, tidying up atall times and meal prep. I was also a teacher in a day care. My duties included, caring for infants to pre school, keeping area clean, meal prep, potty care and playtine for ecery one and also snack , which were very healthy and nutricious, story time and teaching time! Please veiw my profile you may find some more information on me that may be important. Thank you and also veiw my references.

Additional comments I have had a lot of experiences with children.

Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American