Nannies > Pennsylvania > Honey Brook
Rachel F. - Seeking Work in Honey Brook
Rachel F. - Seeking Work in Honey Brook

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Honey Brook, PA 19344

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 1 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because Well I am just starting out as a nanny and I enjoy it very much. When I first wanted to make the switch from being a daycare worker to a nanny I really wanted a more personal one on one relationship with the children where I could feel free to cater to their individual needs. I love being a nanny. There are so many moments I get to experience personally with the little boy I am watching. And I can really nurture and give him that personal attention he needs.


My past childcare experience I have been around and with children all my life. I have babysat for several different families since I was 16. Volunteered with my church's Sunday School and worked on staff with my Church's Daycare. I went into Missions for 9 months and home schooled the missionary family's children there. I worked as a head teacher for a daycare working with toddlers teaching them colors and numbers. I grew up watching my younger siblings, came from a family of eight. Now I am a nanny to a one year old and have been with him for 6 months now.


Additional comments Children are so special to me and I believe God has naturally gifted me to work with them and understand them.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American