Ashley  R. - Seeking Work in Honolulu
Ashley  R. - Seeking Work in Honolulu

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Honolulu, HI 96816

20.00
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 2 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states HI


I’m a nanny because Playing a positive roll and making a progressive difference in children's life is important to me. The youth is our future and I that's why I give my all when interacting in a child's life as a nanny. Watching over children is a task in it's own, but teaching, growing, doing activities & having a good time is where I can have a positive effect. Being in a position where I can be with kids and help a family is what makes me happy.


My past childcare experience I have 2 years of experience in a daycare setting as a caregiver and teacher, and I have 1-2 years of experience being a nanny. I have worked with children and babies of all ages through out the years and very much enjoy it.


Additional comments I cook and I am health conscious. I'm clean and I don't mind doing meal preparation & light house work. I have a scooter so I am mobile, but I do not have a car to do pick up/drop offs.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American