Nannies > New Jersey > Hopatcong
Rachel D. - Seeking Work in Hopatcong
Rachel D. - Seeking Work in Hopatcong

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Hopatcong, NJ 07843

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 67

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states FL,NJ,NY,NC


I’m a nanny because I'd like to have a job that keeps everyone happy and positive, drive the kids to lessons, playdates, To be on the same page with the parents desires of discipline. I'm patient, kind thoughtful and eager to find a home for a year or more as I am renting my house out in NC. So, I am willing to work asap,preferably in Vero, FL or Melbourne, FL or GA,SC NC NJ NY Cooking is not my forte but willing to follow recipes or help fix it. :)


My past childcare experience I've taken care of a 12 yr old for 3 years in a home with 1 parent. It was more like a household management, keeping the house neat and doing errands, driving the child to after school lessons,using the family car. It was a very well paid job and enjoyed the "family" life! :) I also worked with a 4 and 6 yr old girls while the parent worked and the grandmother came over often but it was my duty to play with them take them for walks and feed them, read to them, etc. I've also cared for fraternal twins with an older brother and sister for about a year. I just recently cared for a 3 & 5 yr old in FL and it was delightful! Will miss them. I would now like to be in Florida,GA, SC, NC, NY,NJ. My priority will be with your family first and then time-off will be mine :) although I am flexible on the weekends.


Additional comments I am interested in a nanny or eldercare position in FL, NC, NY, NJ, or fill-in for NJ or NC. I own a home in NC and NJ I would also like to state that I'd prefer to use a vehicle other than my own when working. I have a happy cheerful disposition and a very positive attitude so I hope to be matched with a loving family who is of this nature too!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American