Brei S. - Seeking Work in Houston
Brei S. - Seeking Work in Houston

Brei a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77498

20.00
start: Jun 30, 2014
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I would love continuing being a nanny because I love to interact with all types of people, all ages, & cultures. _____________________


I am AVAILABLE TO START IMMEDIATELY. I AM STILL AVAILABLE FOR LAST MINUTE BABYSITTING just call me & let me know, therefore you can get a faster reply.



We can set up an interview, If our requirements match then I'll be sure to let you know right away so we wont waste any more time. I'm looking for a family, that won't mind always being able to have me on call, won't mind that I have changed there lives in so many good ways, and certainly wont mind someone who is punctual.



Parent's want a sense of security for their children, I'm here to provide that. I mean it's the year 2014, & we turn on the news just to listen what out of line events happened today. Who has been hurt,and who now has passed away.



The world should be a better place. Let's start with making your home, lives, & especially your kids safe and fulfilling!




My past childcare experience I have worked with numerous families in the greater Houston to Heights area, for many years, including abroad. So therefore, I have extensive experience to care for your loved ones.



I have been a Primary Care Provider for the past 14+ years, and have cared for newborns to teenagers. All have had different types off caring needs, many were challenging, others were very well mannered, and all were hyper and adventurous. Very fun families to work with over the years. I enjoy working with kids, they make me happy.


I am the type to always keep a close eye on whomever I'm looking after, clean up messes to prevent anything from going wrong, and I'm trustworthy.


I'm here to protect your child/teen, and to make them enjoy the time their parents/guardian are away.


I have 3 sisters, and 1 brother. All younger than me. Two of my sisters are in the process of finishing up school so they can move on to college. The other attends UofH. It's very exciting for my family and me to see everyone growing up. Patience, involvement and guidance is the key to help them strive and achieve all their aspirations in life.


Teenagers want a friend, but of course there must be the certain point where you have to put your foot down and know when to say no.

For younger children, I do not spank, scream, or raise my voice in any matter. There is a certain tone and strategy you must use to get there attn. It's certainly not by screaming ones head off. Time outs are used if only the parent agrees.


Play time is essential everyday, I can cook/extensively clean, fold laundry, get things organized if you need help in that area. Homework/projects gets done on a timely matter, that way when you get home.. all you have to do is look over it. Snack times, controlled TV shows, computer, and video games are all a part of every typical family's home. As is taking the children outside for bike rides, a dip in the pool, basketball, soccer, theatrical plays, theaters, kid friendly places, parks, anywhere you approve.



Additional comments

Thank you for taking the time out your busy schedule to read my profile. Especially if you read it all. Thank you, wish you many years of health, wealth, and happiness.


Brei


References are given upon request.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Arabic, ASL Sign Language, English

Nationality Other