Nannies > Texas > Houston
Vanesa F. - Seeking Work in Houston
Vanesa F. - Seeking Work in Houston

Vanesa a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77082

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 7 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I love to be a nanny, The best feeling ever, get to know families and kids;) i have 2 beautiful daughters Luna and Arianna they are the best thing ever happened to me! Kids are so much fun and i love to teach, read and outdoors! I make sure that we have lots of fun!;)


My past childcare experience Took care for a child of 2 years temporarily during the time the rodeo in my own home. he used to came at 7 am to 5 pm. I was responsible for feeding, took a bath and waiting for his mom arrives. then took care of two children 3 to 6 years, from 5pm to 10pm, I was responsible for feeding them, doing homework and then bathing them, leaving them ready until her mother comes i had been taking care of a girl 11 and a boy 7 only date nights. On july to september 2012 i was a nanny for 3 girls, 18 months, 3 years old and a 8 years old! I was responsible for cleaning all the house, laundry, bath the girls, taking them to diferent places, doctors appointments, take care of the cat and organizing their clothes. It was temporary. On october 2012 i was a babysitter for two wonderful 18 months twins, i was responsible to feed them, just be with them, playing, going to the park, laundry and interacting them. It was a wonderful experience for me because they took part of my life and get to know their parents it was the best experience, we still contact each other. Once again i started to take care the twins from a wonderfull family, i worked part time and some full time during summer 2014. They moved to michigan and now i need a new job;)


Additional comments Im just a nanny looking for a permanent job, not a maid. I can do light cook, and clean up after the kids. I love to do crafts and interacting with them!


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Argentinian