Nannies > Texas > Houston
Zachary H. - Seeking Work in Houston
Zachary H. - Seeking Work in Houston

Zachary a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77041

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Male

Age 27

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because Kids are one of the best things in the word. Being a nanny means you're more than a regular a babysitter. It means you are able to help a child grow and mature. It means I'm able not to just watch out for him or her, but to tutor, give advice, teach about the world, and always be there for no matter what. kids are our future, so why not try and give them everything they need. I want to be a nanny (well i guess manny) to do everything I said above as well as become an integral part of your family. It also about the parents. I have to make sure I'am taking care of yall's needs as well.


My past childcare experience I have been watching kids since I was about 12 old. I have two sisters. The youngest being 10 years apart so I have grown up with kids of all ages. I am one of the most patient people you'll ever meet. To me, it just takes understanding a child to give him or her the best care possible. As of right now, I babysit a 2-year-old and his brother who's 10. I also just recently left a school for gifted and talented children. I was a shadow to a 10 year old with Asperger syndrome and teachers assistant as well. I've been cooking since I was 10 so if that's needed, I can. I can clean and do anything around the house if needed. I can help kids with homework. I've also been acting and singing since I was 9, so I can show your child a diverse culture if desired. I absolutely love kids and can't have wait to have them with my fiancé. I also work full time at Olive Garden as an assistant manager. But I will be quitting as soon as I find a child care position,. As of right now I am taking a break this semester from school. I'm going for a bachelors in hospitality management, but I've recently come to the decision that I really want to do something with early childhood development or child psychology. But I just dont know exactly what. Just email me or call/text and I will answer any questions or fears you may have. I can give references if needed.


Additional comments I love taking kids to museums. Reading to them. Teaching music and just doing anything with music. Love throwing the ball with older kids and just being silly with the younger. I love to cook so of course I love teaching kids how to cook and teaching how to be safe in the kitchen. I have a hard copy résumé if needed. Anything you need I can cook. I started out young at the Central market Cooking school and learned and taught all types of food. From Italian to grilling expertise. I can make sushi to any type of dessert.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American