Nipaporn  M. - Seeking Work in Hudson
Nipaporn  M. - Seeking Work in Hudson

Nipaporn a Nanny for Hire in Hudson, NH 03051

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 1 years nanny 1 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NH


I’m a nanny because I love kids and I feel very happy around them. Kids are fun and have a lot of energy which I really like.


My past childcare experience I took are of 2 children when I was an au pair. A 2 and 4 year old. My job included pick up a 4 year old. Prepare lunch for school. Prepare meal for children. Drive them to park, museum, set up play dates, take them to the doctor, clean up after meal and their bed rooms. During the day I read books for them also play with them.


Additional comments Now I have one 5 year old son of my own. My son has swimming class, Boy Scout and hip hop class. I like to take kids to do activities not just staying at home. I learned that kids need to burn out some energy and they can learn by playing. The library always have good activities for kids to do. I am willing to take the kids to explore the outdoor. I can only take care of children from 1pm to 3 pm. If you need me to stay longer I might have to bring my son with me. For me it's a good thing to have more than one kid so they can interact with each other. Hopefully I can be helpful to you.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality Thai