Nannies > Texas > Huffman
Heather  F. - Seeking Work in Huffman
Heather  F. - Seeking Work in Huffman

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Huffman, TX 77336

8.57
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 2 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because when I was a nanny for the first time I loved it. You're in a home environment and are able to be with the children one on one. You're also able to take them places, of course if the parents approve. You just become part of the family and not only do you impact the children's life's but they also impact yours!


My past childcare experience I started working with kids at the age of sixteen. I am now twenty and will be twenty one on July 25th. At the age of sixteen I was a nanny for a family with two children, ages three and five. This was a summer job and I was making 250 weekly. I loved this job. I was able to have fun, play games, take the kids places, and also teach them new things and help them prepare for the upcoming school year. My senior year in high school I applied at a private pre school and got the job immediately! I worked at that job for three years watching babies and toddlers. I love children and being able to help them grow and develop!


Additional comments I am CPR and first aid certified!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American