Nannies > Colorado > Hugo
Kristi L. - Seeking Work in Hugo
Kristi L. - Seeking Work in Hugo

Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Hugo, CO 80821

11.52
live-in
driver’s license
English
full-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 10+ years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states AZ,CA,CO,FL,GA,HI,IL,MO,OH,OR


I’m a nanny because I love children and I have a lot of experience with children. My experience is an all different areas. I love interacting with children. Most people think that because their adults that can't learn anything from children, I however, do not believe that. I have learned a lot from children. I do not have any children of my own but I hope to someday. I am very family oriented and very loyal to my family. I have a Mom and three sisters, that's the only family I have. I am the second oldest and because my mom worked three jobs to support us so my older sister and I have had to watch our baby sisters a lot. Putting them to bed, bath time, etc. Getting up during the night to feed and change diapers. I enjoy working with and for families. I also enjoy working for families that have two parents in the home. However, a big passion of is helping single mom's with children because I can relate in a way because my mom was a single parent and I can understand how hard it can be.


My past childcare experience I have 10 years of child care experience from newborns to pre-teens/teenagers.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American