Haley D. - Seeking Work in Hugo
Haley D. - Seeking Work in Hugo

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Hugo, MN 55038

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 2 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MN


I’m a nanny because I am a nanny, but I wanted to become a nanny because I really enjoy working with kids. I like more of the one on one attention and time you get to spend with a kid when you're a nanny versus when you work in a daycare. You really get to know a kid when you get to spend more time with them. I love watching them learn and grow and hit those developmental milestones.


My past childcare experience I am currently a nanny for a family of four kids right now. I mainly watch their youngest child who is two years old. I watch all four kids when the older ones get home from school. I was also a babysitter/ nanny for a family who had a little girl. I started watching her when she was five days old, and it was when they were going out, or had things going on for work. I watched her for about 4 months until they decided that they were moving out of state. I was also a temporary nanny for a family of two boys. It was a full time job, and I had to take the oldest to preschool two times a week. They only needed me for a month. I've always babysat my little cousin up until she was about 3 when they moved out of state, and that was only occasionally.


Additional comments I'm looking for a family that needs consistency, because thats what my current job is lacking.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American