Pauline C. - Seeking Work in Indianapolis
Pauline C. - Seeking Work in Indianapolis

Pauline a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46260

8.57
start: Jul 29, 2013
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 56

Experience 7 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IN


I’m a nanny because I love working with children , and I feel I would be a great benefit to any household


My past childcare experience I’ve worked with children for years. I have four children in our family. My husband and I have been married for 17 years. I have two step children, 26 and 29. My two other children are 15, and 16. We also have four grandchildren. I have worked with children since I was in high school, were I babysat for three years. When I finished school I watch three children, (2, 4, and 14) for about three weeks while there parents were in Europe. I have worked with children in youth groups, Sunday school, the lunch room, and the school system. For a number of years I have helped with Special ED, and have been a teacher’s assistant. I do believe we could benefit from each other greatly. I am a very hard worker, and do my best at each job I work at. Thank you for your attention to this cover letter.


Additional comments I have plenty exeperience working with children Ialso have plenty of references


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.