Nannies > Indiana > Indianapolis
Nikki H. - Seeking Work in Indianapolis
Nikki H. - Seeking Work in Indianapolis

Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46219

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IN


I’m a nanny because I love children and love watching them grow and learn new things everyday


My past childcare experience Hi! My name is Nikki. With over 15 years of childcare experience, I know I would be a welcome addition to your household. It has always been, and continues to be, a lifetime goal of mine to impart knowledge and develop skills in childcare, especially in infants and toddlers. I love to watch them learn and grow. Over the last 10 years, I have worked for 4 wonderful families as an in-home private nanny. All of my families have given me reference letters that are available upon request. I have extensive experience with newborn, infants, toddlers, and preschoolers. However, I also have over 5 years experience with all ages, including teenagers, so I able to manage household with varying ages. This includes light cleaning, laundry, and meal preparation. I enjoy the outdoors and love visiting the Indianapolis Zoo and the Indianapolis Children's Museum. I love being able to find new and exciting things to discover throughout Indiana. I am an avid reader and make frequent visits to the many Indianapolis-Marion County Public Library branches.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American