Nannies > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amy W. - Seeking Work in Indianapolis
Amy W. - Seeking Work in Indianapolis

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46203

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IN


I’m a nanny because It has always been a passion of mine to work with children and to have children of my own! I've been blessed to have 3 children and to work with other children as well!


My past childcare experience Hi my name is Amy and I'm the mother of three Beautiful Smart girl's =) Alexandria is 10 she'll be 11 in Dec. Vanessa is 8 she'll be 9 in Aug. Sarah is 4 she'll be 5 next Feb.Being a mother of three children I am very organised, energetic, prompt and responsible! It had always been my passion to work with children and have children of my own! For me being a mother is by far the Greatest Blessing in my life I love them sooo very much and I love other children and treat everyone of them as if they were my very own! I have over 10+ year's experience working with children!


Additional comments I have 10+ year's experience I'm very outgoing extremely energetic and responsible I'm always reliable I'm a very clean person I have my own home which is also very clean I'm a single mother of 3 beautiful girl's I love my girl's sooo very much and I love working with other children! During the school year my youngest daughter Sarah will need to accompany me Ally and Vanessa will be in school.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American