Nannies > Florida > Jacksonville
Jennifer W. - Seeking Work in Jacksonville
Jennifer W. - Seeking Work in Jacksonville

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32256

8.33
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 4 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I love kids and think spending time with kids this summer would provide a rewarding experience for both myself and the kids. I enjoying spending time outdoors, especially on the beach. In the past I have been a summer time nanny and have thoroughly enjoyed my time with the kids- we went to art museums, the zoo, the beach, the aquarium, public parks, water parks and the movies. I've done much babysitting in the past, and last summer I had the opportunity to watch two children exclusively and had a great summer spending time with them.


My past childcare experience For the past 3 years I've been caring for one family exclusively. They have a new born and a toddler. Before that I cared for a variety of families ranging from one child to 4. I grew up in a nice neighborhood on a quiet street with many kids. I was often referred to as the "street sitter" because I literally baby sat for almost every family's children! It's been nice watching the babies grow up (although it does make me feel old when I see them out driving!)


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American