Merideth, a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32256

22.85
start: May 16, 2018
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I grew up in a big family and love children very much. I enjoy being with children. I have lots of experience.


My past childcare experience I have 42 cousins. I have babysat for many of them over the past 10 years. I babysat for one family off and on for 5 years. They have 3 small children. In [phone number hidden] I babysat for a new baby at at least twice a week. all day. I also worked at a child play center for 1mo.I loved that job but they were unable to afford to stay opened. I work up in the New York area for a live-in position for a family of three for eight months. I recently worked for a family of three. twin girls that are 1 and 3 year old girl. For the last 9 years I’ve been work for retail company during that time I had a couple of nanny jobs on the side. I now looking for a full time nanny job.


Additional comments I am currently working a full time at a retail job but I'm willing to leave job for a full time nanny Position if it is long term


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Child Care near Jacksonville