Nannies > Florida > Jacksonville
Kim K. - Seeking Work in Jacksonville
Kim K. - Seeking Work in Jacksonville

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32207

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 62

Experience 7 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I want to remain a nanny because I love the care and nurturing I am able to give to each child. I love to watch them grow, physically and mentally, knowing I had a part in it. I truly love the joy of being around children especially the little ones! I hope to continue being a nanny as long as I can.


My past childcare experience I completed three years with a family in Ponte Vedra. I cared for two children, ages one and three. The older boy was six months when I started and I cared for the younger girl since birth. I filled in as a nanny for a family, where I cared for four year old twins as well as a nine year old boy. I am currently caring for a six year old girl and a three year old girl. I have had this position for over five years for a Navy couple.


Additional comments I can not imagine getting up in the morning and not spending the day with children, weither it be my five year old granddaughter or someone else's precious children! I look forward to becoming a part of your family! (05-22-11) I have currently been hired for a full-time position and I am only available for week-end sitting. I continue to care for your children, even after my time with you (my position) has ended!


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American