Nannies > Florida > Jacksonville
Kiesha H. - Seeking Work in Jacksonville
Kiesha H. - Seeking Work in Jacksonville

Kiesha a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32256

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because The reason I want to become a nanny is because I understand the importance of children learning in their own environment. I have devoted my career in working with children in multiple group settings as well as training teachers to zone in on each child's individual needs. I want to dedicate my services else where, and being able to work for a specific family will allow me to be of help to a family without them having to go outside their home. I will be a resource to my best ability. I also understand the uncertainties of families wanting to put their new babies or children in a group childcare setting, I'll be able to give the child/ren the education they will need to prosper in school.


My past childcare experience I am currently an Education Coordinator for a Child development center. I have been in early childhood education for 13 years. I work with Infants up to age 5. I understand the importance of continuity of care, as well as, growing a bond with the children. I am a professional in the Early Childhood industry.


Additional comments I would love to give you more information about me. Please don't hesitate contacting me for further information.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American