Nannies > Wisconsin > Janesville
Cynthia L. - Seeking Work in Janesville
Cynthia L. - Seeking Work in Janesville

Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Janesville, WI 53545

driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 57

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WI

I’m a nanny because As a Babysitter/Nanny, I can provide full-time, part-time, or occasional care. I have my own transportation and a clear driving record. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me. I am excited to have the honor of meeting you. I am 52 years old, and I am very active. The hours I have posted can be altered, and I can maybe even work on weekends too. It is just my husband and I now, so I have lots of time to spend with you to give attention to your child or children or teens. I have worked as a CNA, worked in activities therapy with stroke victims, Parkinson's, Autism etc. I also am working as a Care Provider. I have volunteered for many years with the disabled. I use to work as a teacher's aide in the special ed department. I grew up in Africa, Canada and USA and I love all cultures. As a mother, I have had four children, they are the apples of my eye. I had 3 of them in 4 years and learned how to multitask. They are most important to me, aside from my husband. Kids are a very special gift to parents. I believe in spending time with them, listening to them, playing with them, hugging and letting them know how important they are and lifting their spirits with positive words. This is what I believe- I believe that everyone wears an Invisible sign that says, "make me feel special"..and that is how I treat people by thinking of that. I have read and listened to many DVDs and books on parenting and communicating, and also many books on children and teens. I am still learning because I believe there are always kids around even if your own kids are grown. It is important to know about how they feel and how to have great relationships with them. I am a happy person. I have a great, friendly, kind, compassionate, empathetic personality. I have many talents. I love kids and it would be an honor to be able to help you with the people who mean the most to you. The families I have cared for have not been relatives or people I have known before. Please know I always respond and care. I hope to visit and meet you soon. My rates are $10 - 15 an hour depending on the situations. I just want to note here that I never am under $10 an hour for sure. Sometimes I meet people and then they want under $10. This is why I have posted this on my profile. I give 100% to the families I provide service for and I am greatly honored to serve them. Thanks for taking the time to get to learn some things about me. Meet you soon.

My past childcare experience I had my own kids- 3 children in 4 years and worked and still work with many wonderful families. I have references that I can send you. I Love the families I work with! I have done everything from diapers to respite care, feeding tubes, Autism, twins and touring etc.

Additional comments You will not be disappointed with me. I give your precious ones a lot of care, attention and I am looking forward to meeting you and helping you and your family. The most it to make you feel comfortable knowing that YOUR BEST PRESENT or PRESENTS(Who is your Child or children)would be cared for with highest care from me.

Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American