Nannies > Maryland > Jarrettsville
Jennifer D. - Seeking Work in Jarrettsville
Jennifer D. - Seeking Work in Jarrettsville

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Jarrettsville, MD 21084

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 39

Experience 1 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MD


I’m a nanny because I am a full time homemaker and mother of a 7 year old daughter in Jarrettsville. Prior to my present full time job as a mom, and nanny, I started my childcare career as a student of early childhood development for 3 years in High school and obtained my 90-hour Teaching Certificate in college. In the interim four years, I provided childcare services to a number of families, some with significant disabilities. I enjoy taking care of children and view motherhood as the greatest challenge and reward life can offer. My daughter is a very happy and social toddler with a great love for other children and enjoys sharing. My ideal job would be to care for her and your children in a safe and fun environment.


My past childcare experience I completed early childhood development courses in High school with one year of being in charge of the program. I received college credit and a 90-hour teaching certificate from Harford Community College. I provided daytime in-house Nanny services to working couple with two boys, one infant and one kindergartner. Three+ years of providing childcare for three children on a part-time basis. One school aged child with severe ADD/ADHD, one pre-school child with Downs Syndrome and one infant. Four years full time homemaker and parent of a four year old. I am currently a nanny for three children in addition to my child. Their ages are 6, 4 and 11 months.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American