Liz P. - Seeking Work in Jax
Liz P. - Seeking Work in Jax

Liz a Nanny for Hire in Jax, FL 32256

22.85
start: Dec 28, 2012
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-in
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 52

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states FL,GA,SC


I’m a nanny because I have been for over 20yrs exp.with all ages. I like to start with my kids as young as possible. So I can get them off on the right track. Plus their progress is 100% better. To start,my are sitting up at 3to4 months old. They walking and talking at 9 months or before, counting and abc' at 18months and on and on;It's the job that the'Lord gave me to do.


My past childcare experience I've started with a 3 month old, a one day old a 4, 5, 9, 1,1 and I worked 13yrs for one family, 8,5,the family I'm with now with a 2yr old that was 3 mons when I started and her sister that is 5. I've been a nanny for over 15yrs, with great refs.trans, cpr,


Additional comments I'm looking for another family to become apart of. To be truthful, faithful, kind-hearted and true because this is the only way that I can feel at ease and comfortable. To let this world know that,The'Lord still lives even in this day


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality African