Mary, a Nanny for Hire in Jefferson, GA 30549

8.57
start: Aug 3, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 42

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because This has never and will never be just a job for me. It's my passion and I love it!


My past childcare experience Hi! I would like to tell you why I would be your ideal nanny. I have been caring for children for over 20 years. I started as a babysitter for friends and family and realized it was my calling. I have worked with a nanny agency, in daycares and private homes. My most recent position was a live-in caregiver for the past five years with a now 5-year-old boy and 7-year-old girl. Prior to that, I was a live-out nanny for then twin 15-month-old boys and a 6-month-old girl which lasted a year. For both families, I was responsible for feeding, bathing and chores related to the children, but I also pitched in with other household chores such as laundry, help with meals and light housekeeping as needed. Both jobs ended on great terms but the families no longer needed my assistance.


Additional comments I am CPR/First Aid Certified. I have medical training and Im a Certified Nursing Assistant


Level of education Other

Languages English

Nationality American

Nannies near Jefferson