Nannies > New Jersey > Jersey City
Asa L. - Seeking Work in Jersey City
Asa L. - Seeking Work in Jersey City

Asa a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07305

20.00
live-in
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 7 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NJ,NY


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because i feel comfortable with the kids.And my daily routine is all about with kids.My desire and passion to be with kids will complete my daily life.


My past childcare experience I'm a hands-on mom and took my own child in my own home country in Philippines for 6 years.I came in US for work as a nanny for 3 kids twins 6,6 and 4 years old.My daily routine was took with with them like when the morning when they get up.The breakfast was ready,after they ate the clothes was ready too for them to put on.Doing arts and crafts.Singing,playing.And if the weather outside we do biking ,walking to the park.But if they have activities i need to make sure that the things to be needed for the activities are intact in the bags to bring.I used to cooked for the kids foods especially when the parents are gone to attend party.After the dinner they took shower and read stories and and it;s time to say night2x. I am very flexible with time.I have time management.Very focus and i can keep my eye to the kids.Open minded and outgoing person.Responsible and a happy to be with kids..


Level of education Some High School but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Tagalog

Nationality Filipino