Nannies > New Jersey > Jersey City
Winnie M. - Seeking Work in Jersey City
Winnie M. - Seeking Work in Jersey City

Winnie a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07305

22.85
live-in
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 5 years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NJ,NY


I’m a nanny because I love kids and i love to take care of them and help them learn new thing as the grow.


My past childcare experience Assisted children in completing their educational tasks Planned and prepared healthy meals for children Housework – polish furniture, washing clothes, ironing and folding clothes and linens, making beds, vacuuming the house, mopping and shining the floor,sweeping outside, cleaning the bathrooms and dusting furniture, organizing the house, dinners and breakfasts cooking. Managed and worked on the housekeeping and cooking.Looking after the children – Feed, bath and took take care of the children. Bathing kids, taking kids to park, taking to school and activities.Walked to school in the morning and collected after lunch or after homeworks and monitored other learning activities.Take children for outings some weekends.Played and minded the children.Handled the animals in the house.Dressed the children properly before school and at bedtime, even cleaned the dress and ironed them properly Changed diapers and clothes of young one’s and took extra care Maintained a clean and safe environment around the children and made them learn and live with discipline.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality Kenyan