Nannies > Missouri > Kansas City
Megan G. - Seeking Work in Kansas City
Megan G. - Seeking Work in Kansas City

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64138

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 2 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states KS,MO


I’m a nanny because Working with children is both fun and rewarding. As an online student, I'm looking for the best way possible to make a living while I finish up my degree, which is 2+ years away. I've always had a connection with children and absolutely love getting to spend my days teaching and nurturing them, as well as learning form them. This is something that is more my pace, I don't like to stay in the same spot all day. I like adventure and excitement and children give just that. I want to make an impact on people's lives, and children are the best place to put my impact.


My past childcare experience Officially been a regularly scheduled part time nanny for nearly a year now. Multiple children at one time aged from 9mo-5yrs. Little to no t.v. so lots of running, giggling, sand, play-doh, arts and crafts and the occasional outing. Prepare lunches on occasion as well as snacks, always. Bath time each day I work. Finally I have dealt with bed time on occasion.


Additional comments I'm CPR certified


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American